Contact Us:

Dave Stamer - President (2018)

Mike King - Vice-President (2018)

Paul Schutt  - Treasurer  (2018)

​Tauaese Felise  - Board Member (2018)

Jorge Rodriquez - Board Member (2018)

Rob Micheli - Board Member (2018)

Brian Burns - Secretary (2017)

  - Board Member (2017)

Otis Byrd - Board Member (2017)

Note:  Terms are for 2 years.  The date at the end of each board members name indicates the year that board member was most recently elected.  The offices of President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary are voted upon each year by the general membership.  High School Game Assignor is voted upon every 2 years by the general membership.  The High School Game Assignor does not have to be a current board member.  The President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Seccretary do have to be current board members.

Northern California Football Officials Association
E-mail all inquiries to:
Phone inquiries to:
Mac Parfet -  (510) 715-7311

2018 NCFOA Board of Directors:
High School Game Assignor:
 Jorge Rodriguez